WhatsApp call button

‚ÄčAll reviews for Plumbsolve Glasgow Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   40  REVIEWS
April 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would highly recommend Plumsolve.

March 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt and well carried out replacement of mixer shower. From initial call , to ordering and fitting - all well communicated and carried out in great time.

March 31, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

More than happy with the work done by Brian and his young colleague. The drain and pipes of our shower were fully blocked and they managed to solve the issue. Quick service and very efficient servic ...

March 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Reliable and excellent service

February 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Called Brian for an Emergency Leak in my Kitchen Wall, he attended very promptly and located the leak and repaired the Pipe, This is the second time I have used Brian for plumbing work , would not h ...

January 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had the guys out to sort a blocked drain. They came out quickly and sorted the problem out at a good price. Very friendly and knew exactly what they were doing. Thank you

October 27, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service carried out on time and as per cost estimate. Would thoroughly recommend

October 19, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This was a simple replacement of a kitchen tap. Brian was very quick, left everything tidy, took away all rubbish.

October 06, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have used Brain from Plumbsolve on several occasions and have recommended him in the past to friends and family. Always does a good job and is reasonably priced.

September 03, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service from Brian, super friendly, professional, knowledgeable.